2018 Regis Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-3-1
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.79
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Lesley
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lasell *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
3:30 PM
Pine Manor
A
Wed Oct 10
at
5:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Becker
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
4:00 PM
Emerson
H
* Conference