Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Riley Director of Athletics 781-768-7147 robert.riley@regiscollege.edu
Mark Clemente Associate Athletic Director 781-768-7151 mark.clemente@regiscollege.edu
Susan Decker Assistant Athletic Director for Student Athlete Welfare / Senior Women's Administrator 781-768-7780 susan.decker@regiscollege.edu
Devin Cashman Assistant Athletic Director / Chief Athletic Trainer 781-768-7146 devin.cashman@regiscollege.edu
James Sweeney Aquatics Director / Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Dr. Leslie A. Bishop Faculty Athletic Representative 781-768-7442 leslie.bishop@regiscollege.edu
Laura Violette Coordinator: Game Operations 781-768-8659 laura.violette@regiscollege.edu
Laura Malloy Coordinator: Member Services 781-768-7143 laura.malloy@regiscollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Barroso Sports Information Director/Scheduling Coordinator 781-768-8661 christopher.barroso@regiscollege.edu
Tim Brown Sports Information Assistant 781-768-8661 timothy.brown@regiscollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Devin Cashman Assistant Athletic Director / Chief Athletic Trainer 781-768-7146 devin.cashman@regiscollege.edu
Shauna Kelly Assistant Athletic Trainer 781-768-8653 shauna.kelly@regiscollege.edu
Jess Corneau Assistant Athletic Trainer 781-768-8652 jessica.corneau@regiscollege.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Panciocco Head Coach 781-768-7149 nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
Rachel Baxter Assistant Coach 781-768-7149 rachel.baxter@regiscollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Nate Hager Head Coach 781-768-7278 Nathan.Hager@regiscollege.edu
Phil Alibrandi Assistant Coach 781-768-7278 phillip.alibrandi@regiscollege.edu
L.J. Harrington Assistant Coach
Kandley Val Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Flynn Head Coach 781-768-8658 daniel.flynn@regiscollege.edu
Kourtney Bonsey Assistant Coach 781-768-7921 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Blumenthal Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 781-768-8654 joshua.blumenthal@regiscollege.edu
Matt Sagistano Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator 781-768-7917 matthew.sagistano@regiscollege.edu
Thomas Duca Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator Thomas.duca@regiscollege.edu
Anthony Karpouzis Volunteer Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Renato Capobianco Head Coach 781-768-8656 renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu
Andrew Rousseau Assistant Coach 781-768-7911 andrew.rousseau@regiscollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
James Sweeney Aquatics Director / Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Ciarleglio Head Coach 781-768-8655 john.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu
Steven Baum Assistant Coach 781-768-7915 steven.baum@regiscollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Flynn Head Coach 781-768-8658 daniel.flynn@regiscollege.edu
Kourtney Bonsey Assistant Coach - Distance 781-768-7921 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
Patrick Lahey Assistant Coach - Throws
Ingrid Gustafson Assistant Coach - Pole Vault/Jumps

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wright Head Coach 781-768-8660 scott.wright@regiscollege.edu
Kerin DeGirolamo Assistant Coach 781-768-7935 kerin.degirolamo@regiscollege.edu
James Guaragna Volunteer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Panciocco Head Coach 781-768-7149 nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
Rachel Baxter Assistant Coach 781-768-7149 rachel.baxter@regiscollege.edu
Jamie Verner Volunteer Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Angela Santa Fe Head Coach 781-768-7234 angela.santafe@regiscollege.edu
Krystal Wells Assistant Coach 781-768-7234 krystal.wells@regiscollege.edu
Chantyl Gable Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Flynn Head Coach 781-768-8658 daniel.flynn@regiscollege.edu
Kourtney Bonsey Assistant Coach 781-768-7921 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Duggan Head Coach 781-768-7937 courtney.duggan@regiscollege.edu
Margie Bailey Assistant Coach 781-768-7933 margie.bailey@regiscollege.edu
Chris Hixson Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Conant Head Coach 781-768-7150 liz.conant@regiscollege.edu
Margie Bailey Assistant Coach 781-768-7933 margie.bailey@regiscollege.edu
Stefanie Bethel Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
James Sweeney Aquatics Director / Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Ciarleglio Head Coach 781-768-8655 john.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu
Steven Baum Assistant Coach 781-768-7915 steven.baum@regiscollege.edu
Christine Mulroney Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Flynn Head Coach 781-768-8658 daniel.flynn@regiscollege.edu
Kourtney Bonsey Assistant Coach - Distance 781-768-7921 kourtney.bonsey@regiscollege.edu
Patrick Lahey Assistant Coach - Throws
Ingrid Gustafson Assistant Coach - Pole Vault/Jumps

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wright Head Coach 781-768-8660 scott.wright@regiscollege.edu
Kerin DeGirolamo Assistant Coach 781-768-7935 kerin.degirolamo@regiscollege.edu
James Guaragna Volunteer Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop