Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Riley Director of Athletics 781-768-7147 robert.riley@regiscollege.edu
Mark Clemente Associate Athletic Director 781-768-7151 mark.clemente@regiscollege.edu
Devin Cashman Assistant AD / Chief Athletic Trainer 781-768-7146 devin.cashman@regiscollege.edu
Laura Violette Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Welfare / Senior Women's Administrator 781-768-7780 laura.violette@regiscollege.edu
James Sweeney Aquatics Director / Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Chris Barroso Scheduling Coordinator 781-768-8661 christopher.barroso@regiscollege.edu
Renato Capobianco Strength & Conditioning Coach / Head Men's Soccer Coach 781-768-8656 renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu
Dr. Leslie A. Bishop Faculty Athletic Representative 781-768-7442 leslie.bishop@regiscollege.edu
Emilie Wallace Coordinator: Game Operations 781-768-8659 emilie.wallace@regiscollege.edu
Kristin Feeley Coordinator: Member Services 781-768-7143 kristin.feeley@regiscollege.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Barroso Sports Information Director 781-768-8661 christopher.barroso@regiscollege.edu
Matt Cerullo Sports Information Assistant 781-768-8661 matthew.cerullo@regiscollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Devin Cashman Assistant AD / Chief Athletic Trainer 781-768-7146 devin.cashman@regiscollege.edu
Shauna Kelly Assistant Athletic Trainer 781-768-8653 shauna.kelly@regiscollege.edu
Jacqueline Bayer Assistant Athletic Trainer 781-768-8652 jacqueline.bayer@regiscollege.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Panciocco Head Coach 781-768-7149 nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
Jenna Rocha Assistant Coach 781-768-7149 jenna.rocha@regiscollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Nate Hager Head Coach 781-768-7278 Nathan.Hager@regiscollege.edu
Chris Klimchock Assistant Coach 781-768-7278 christopher.klimchock@regiscollege.edu
L.J. Harrington Assistant Coach
Kandley Val Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Flynn Head Coach 781-768-8658 daniel.flynn@regiscollege.edu
Kevin Greene Assistant Coach 781-768-7911 kevin.greene@regiscollege.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach 781-768-7141 athletics@regiscollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Renato Capobianco Head Coach 781-768-8656 renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu
Sean Randall Assistant Coach 781-768-7917 sean.randall@regiscollege.edu
Jeff Duback Goalkeeper Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
James Sweeney Head Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Sydney Tribou Assistant Coach 781-768-7148 sydney.tribou@regiscollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Ciarleglio Head Coach 781-768-8655 john.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu
Simona Horsikyan Assistant Coach 781-768-7915 simona.horsikyan@regiscollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Flynn Head Coach 781-768-8658 daniel.flynn@regiscollege.edu
Kevin Greene Assistant Coach - Distance 781-768-7911 kevin.greene@regiscollege.edu
Patrick Lahey Assistant Coach - Throws patrick.lahey@regiscollege.edu
Steve Rumizen Assistant Coach - Sprints

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wright Head Coach 781-768-8660 scott.wright@regiscollege.edu
Nikki Naccarato Assistant Coach 781-768-7933 nicole.naccarato@regiscollege.edu
James Guaragna Volunteer Assistant Coach 781-768-7102 james.guaragna@regiscollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Nikki Panciocco Head Coach 781-768-7149 nicole.panciocco@regiscollege.edu
Jenna Rocha Assistant Coach 781-768-7149 jenna.rocha@regiscollege.edu
Kenny Watkins Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Angela Santa Fe Head Coach 781-768-7234 angela.santafe@regiscollege.edu
Megan Phelps Assistant Coach 781-768-7234 megan.phelps@regiscollege.edu
Chantyl Gable Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Flynn Head Coach 781-768-8658 daniel.flynn@regiscollege.edu
Kevin Greene Assistant Coach 781-768-7911 kevin.greene@regiscollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Duggan Head Coach 781-768-7937 courtney.duggan@regiscollege.edu
Sam Akl Assistant Coach 781-768-7953 samantha.akl@regiscollege.edu
Chris Hixson Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Petrie Head Coach 781-768-7059 alexander.petrie@regiscollege.edu
Taylor Smith Assistant Coach 781-768-7933 taylor.smith@regiscollege.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
James Sweeney Head Coach 781-768-7148 james.sweeney@regiscollege.edu
Sydney Tribou Assistant Coach 781-768-7148 sydney.tribou@regiscollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Ciarleglio Head Coach 781-768-8655 john.ciarleglio@regiscollege.edu
Simona Horsikyan Assistant Coach 781-768-7915 simona.horsikyan@regiscollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Flynn Head Coach 781-768-8658 daniel.flynn@regiscollege.edu
Kevin Greene Assistant Coach - Distance 781-768-7911 kevin.greene@regiscollege.edu
Patrick Lahey Assistant Coach - Throws patrick.lahey@regiscollege.edu
Steve Rumizen Assistant Coach - Sprints

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wright Head Coach 781-768-8660 scott.wright@regiscollege.edu
Nikki Naccarato Assistant Coach 781-768-7933 nicole.naccarato@regiscollege.edu
James Guaragna Volunteer Assistant Coach 781-768-7102 james.guaragna@regiscollege.edu