SCOREBOARD

Wed Sep 06
Final - OT
2 Lesley
1 Regis (Mass.)
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Regis (Mass.)
2 at Anna Maria
Wed Sep 13
Final - 2OT
2 Regis (Mass.)
1 at Fitchburg St.
Sat Sep 16
Final - OT
4 Regis (Mass.)
3 at Albertus Magnus
Mon Sep 18
Final
3 Roger Williams
0 Regis (Mass.)
Thu Sep 21
Final - OT
2 Mount Ida
1 Regis (Mass.)
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 Regis (Mass.)
1 at Suffolk
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Becker
Sat Sep 30
5:00 PM
Lasell
Regis (Mass.)
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Regis (Mass.)
Sat Oct 07
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Norwich
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Regis (Mass.)
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
Pine Manor
Regis (Mass.)
Tue Oct 17
5:00 PM
Rivier
Regis (Mass.)
Sat Oct 21
1:30 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Regis (Mass.)
Mon Oct 23
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
at Emerson
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Tabs

Upcoming
Sep 27 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
at Becker
Sep 30 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Lasell
Oct 04 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Oct 07 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer
at Norwich
Oct 11 4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Oct 14 12:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Pine Manor
Standings
School GNAC All
Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2-0-1 6-0-1
Regis (Mass.) 3-1 5-3
Norwich 2-0-2 3-3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) 2-1 7-1
Mount Ida 2-1 5-3
Emmanuel (Mass.) 1-0-2 1-4-3
Albertus Magnus 1-2 4-4
Lasell 1-2 2-6
Suffolk 1-3 3-4
Rivier 0-2-1 1-6-1
Anna Maria 0-3 1-6-1
School GNAC All
Johnson & Wales (RI) 4-0 6-2
Lasell 4-0 4-3
Emmanuel (Mass.) 3-0-1 4-5-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) 4-1 5-1-1
Albertus Magnus 2-2-1 3-3-1
Simmons 2-2-1 3-3-2
Mount Ida 2-3 5-3
Saint Joseph's (Me.) 2-3 5-4
Regis (Mass.) 2-3 2-4
Suffolk 1-3 2-4
Norwich 1-4 1-6
Rivier 0-3-1 1-4-1
Anna Maria 0-3 0-5
School GNAC All
Southern Vt. 14-2 17-10
Becker 13-3 19-9
Lesley 9-6 16-11
Wheelock 8-8 12-15
Mitchell 7-8 7-19
Regis (Mass.) 6-9 9-17
Daniel Webster 3-8 14-11
Elms 4-11 4-21
Newbury College 3-12 3-21
School GNAC All
Regis (Mass.) 18-0 22-7
Elms 13-5 17-11
Becker 13-5 15-12
Wheelock 12-6 15-12
Mitchell 12-6 12-14
Newbury College 8-10 8-18
Daniel Webster 6-12 8-18
Lesley 5-13 7-19
Bay Path 2-16 3-20
Southern Vt. 1-17 1-24
School GNAC All
Regis (Mass.) 1-0 2-1
School GNAC All
Regis (Mass.) 4-0 7-9
School GNAC All
Regis (Mass.) 8-0 15-5
School GNAC All
Regis (Mass.) 10-2 15-14
School GNAC All
Regis (Mass.) 13-5 16-13

Youtube