2011 Regis College Softball Schedule

Overall 4-35
Pct. .103
Conf. 2-22
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-14
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-10
Games 39
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .239
On Base % .319
Slugging % .310
Home Runs 10
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Olivet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Northland
@ Cape Coral Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Drew
@ Cape Coral Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Gene Cusic Classic
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Hiram
@ Cape Coral Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Kenyon
@ Lee County Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Cape Coral Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Potsdam St.
@ Northwest Cape Coral Sports Complex Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
New Jersey City
@ Northwest Cape Coral Sports Complex Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Rockford
@ Cape Coral Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Cape Coral Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 12-8
Newbury
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Endicott *
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Endicott *
H
Sun Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Salve Regina *
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Salve Regina *
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
U. of New England *
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 17-10
U. of New England *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Curry *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
Curry *
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Nichols *
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-5
Gordon *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Fitchburg St.
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Fitchburg St.
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Elms
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 9-4
Wentworth *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-4
Wentworth *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-5
Western New Eng. *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Western New Eng. *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
New England Col. *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-0
New England Col. *
H
Thu Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-0
Lesley
A
* Conference