2018 Regis Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-1
Matches 10
Kills per set 8.97
Hitting % .121
Assists per set 8.39
Blocks per set 1.78
Service Aces per set 2.28
Digs per set 12.36
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St.
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Curry
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
@ Quincy, Mass. ENC Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
ENC Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nichols
@ Quincy, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
New England Col.
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Curry
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
6:00 PM
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 22
at
3:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
10:00 AM
Simmons *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
WPI
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Worcester St.
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
6:00 PM
Brandeis
H
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth
A
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Norwich *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Suffolk *
@ Northfield, Vt. - Norwich University
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
Fisher
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Gordon
H
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
@ West Hartford, Conn. - University of St. Joseph
N
* Conference