2014 Regis College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 9-2
Neutral 2-4
Matches 33
Kills per set 10.89
Hitting % .157
Assists per set 10.17
Blocks per set 1.05
Service Aces per set 3.01
Digs per set 14.63
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Becker
Pride Invitational
H
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
WPI
Pride Invitational
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
Pride Invite
H
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene
A
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich
@ UMass-Dartmouth UMass-Dartmouth Invitational
N
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
@ UMass-Dartmouth UMass-Dartmouth Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
@ UMass-Dartmouth UMass-Dartmouth Invitational
N
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Anna Maria
H
Thu Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emerson
@ Rivier
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rivier
A
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
A
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me.
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Simmons
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
@ Simmons
N
Mon Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
Pridefest
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Josephs (Brkln)
Pridefest
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
H
Tue Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path *
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Elms *
19-25, 13-25, 5-25
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster *
H
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell *
H
Thu Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wentworth
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster
NECC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Newbury %
NECC Championship
H
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin %
@ Williamstown, Mass. NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season