2012 Regis College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 4-2
Matches 32
Kills per set 7.95
Hitting % .090
Assists per set 7.05
Blocks per set 1.21
Service Aces per set 2.29
Digs per set 15.35
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Becker
Regis Tournament
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
WPI
Regis Tournament
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
MIT
Regis College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Worcester St.
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Salem St.
@ North Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
UMass Dartmouth Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
@ North Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Framingham St.
@ North Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
Gordon
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
@ Husson
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Husson
Husson Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Husson Husson Invitational
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
Simmons
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Wentworth
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Bay Path *
@ 1st Baptist Church
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Curry
@ Mount Ida
N
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Elms *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
Pine Manor
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Mitchell *
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
Mitchell
NECC First Round; Rescheduled from Tues 10/30
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
Newbury
NECC Semifinal; (25-18, 25-13, 21-25, 25-18)
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Southern Vt.
NECC Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event