2011 Regis College Women's Tennis Schedule

September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
Holy Cross
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Becker *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
Bay Path *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Mitchell *
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Newbury *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
Bay Path *
H
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
Becker
NECC Semifinal
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Misericordia
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wittenberg
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Emory & Henry
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
April
Sat Apr 14
vs
9:00 AM
Regis Spring Invitational
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event