2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 176
Assists 56
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 23.3
Shot % 47.2
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Framingham St.
H
March
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Mass. Maritime
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 18-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 20-8
Elms
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 19-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-8
Norwich *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 13-11
Fitchburg St.
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 14-4
Lasell *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 11-4
Curry
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 7-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 18-5
Wheelock
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 16-3
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-7
Simmons *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Mount Ida *
H
* Conference