2011-2012 Regis College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 18-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 10-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 27
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 40.8
3PT % 26.8
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 73-66
Montclair St.
@ Eastern Connecticut Tip-Off
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 90-48
Johnson St.
@ Eastern Connecticut at Eastern Tip-Off Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Westfield St.
Regis College Invitational
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 65-53
Tufts
Regis College Invitational
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 86-45
Becker *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Daniel Webster *
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
W, 64-59
Whittier
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 60-49
King's (Pa.)
@ Whittier Purple & Gold Poet Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 77-26
Lesley *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 56-42
Daniel Webster *
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 67-39
Elms *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 85-37
Wheelock *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 85-43
Newbury *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 81-48
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 88-42
Mitchell *
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 56-52
Colby
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 59-39
Lesley *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 79-41
Becker *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
W, 74-57
Mitchell *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 79-53
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 74-29
Wheelock *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 69-43
Bay Path *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
W, 83-70
Newbury *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 64-40
Elms *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 74-44
Bay Path *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 66-63
Daniel Webster
NECC Semifinal
H
Wed Feb 29
at
Final
L, 58-36
Keene St.
ECAC Tournament
A
* Conference