2012 Regis College Softball Schedule

Overall 8-24
Pct. .250
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-9
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-5
Games 32
Runs 141
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .309
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 5
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wittenberg
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bridgewater St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
Rochester Inst.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
Eastern Nazarene
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
Mount Ida
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 8 innings
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Becker *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Fitchburg St.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
Fitchburg St.
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
Bay Path *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bay Path *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
Lesley *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Newbury *
@ Regis College
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
Newbury *
@ Regis College
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Southern Vt. *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Gordon
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Gordon
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mitchell *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Mitchell *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Wheelock *
at Regis - Weston, MA @ Pine Manor
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
Wheelock *
at Regis - Weston, MA @ Pine Manor
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
Elms *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
Daniel Webster
NECC First Round
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event