2011-12 Regis College Men's Volleyball Schedule

February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Emerson
(25-10, 25-10, 25-15)
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Endicott *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Endicott *
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Sarah Lawrence
@ Albertus Magnus
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Albertus Magnus
A
Wed Feb 29
at
Final
Lasell
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
Emerson
ESN Broadcast
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Newbury *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Elms *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Wentworth
@ Chicopee, Mass.
N
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event