2012 Regis College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.16
Shot % .145
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 1.88
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
Suffolk
@ Dilboy Stadium, Somerville, Mass.
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
Fisher
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Emerson
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - 2OT
New England Col.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.)
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
Eastern Nazarene
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
Fitchburg St.
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
Daniel Webster
NECC First Round
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Lesley
@ Dilboy Field; Somerville, MA NECC Semifinal
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event