2019 Regis Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 2
Goals 12
Assists 9
Goals/ game 6.00
Shots/ game 25.00
Shot % 24.0
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Cancelled
Salem St.
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Mitchell
@ New London, CT
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Lasell *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Becker
Rescheduled from 2/27
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Joseph's (Me.) *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Norwich *
Senior Day/Alumni Day/One Love
H
Tue Apr 16
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
TBA %
GNAC Quarterfinal
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA %
GNAC Semifinal
A
May
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season