2012 Regis College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 96
Assists 64
Goals/ game 6.40
Shots/ game 31.0
Shot % 20.6
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
Thomas (ME)
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Gaelic Park, Manhattan College
N
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
SUNY Canton
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
Becker
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - OT
Mitchell
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Springfield *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Johnson St.
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Wheelock
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event