2016-17 Regis Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 6-9
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 42.0
3PT % 30.2
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 44.8
Ast per game 13.3
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Lasell
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Fitchburg St.
@ Waterville, Maine Colby College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Pine Manor
@ Waterville, Maine Colby College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Salem St.
Salem State Holiday Classic
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Endicott
@ Salem, Mass.
N
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
Mass.-Boston
H
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Newbury College *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Becker *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
Mitchell *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Wheelock *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Daniel Webster
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Becker *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Newbury College *
Hellenic College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Elms *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Wheelock *
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Lesley %
Game 2 - NECC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event