2011-2012 Regis College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-5
Games 27
Pts per game 60.3
FG % 40.6
3PT % 31.3
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
Regis Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final - 2OT
Tufts
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Westfield St.
A
December
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final - OT
Lesley *
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
John Carroll
@ Cleveland, Ohio Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
Waynesburg
@ Cleveland, Ohio Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament Consolation Game
N
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
Haverford
@ New York, N.Y.
N
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
Clarkson
@ New York, N.Y. NYU Tournament
N
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Mitchell *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Wheelock *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
Wheelock *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Worcester St.
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final - 2OT
Mitchell *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
Becker *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
Newbury *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Elms *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Newbury *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Wheelock
NECC First Round
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Elms
@ Becker College NECC Semifinal
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event