2012 Regis College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 2.95
Green cards 5
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Mount Holyoke
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Framingham St.
Rescheduled from 9/4
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Lasell
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Simmons
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Westfield St.
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fitchburg St.
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 5-1
Gordon
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 8-3
Clark (Mass.)
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Salve Regina
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Becker *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Daniel Webster *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bay Path *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rivier
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Elms *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wheelock *
@ The Winsor School
A
* Conference